Explore the public record ↗

Peter von Reichbauer

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER · KING CO

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Feb 14, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsWSECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
checkingWSECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
lifeKing Countyinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
StockSchwabinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
T Rowe PriceSchwabinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Wa State Retirement SystemSchwabinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Energy Fuels inc · UUUUstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Boeing · BAstockstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Amazon · AMAZstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
EPR Prop · EPRstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Expeditors · EXPDstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
ORHUB INC · ORHBstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Sunrun · RUNstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Rewalk Robitics · RWALKstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SPDR Gold · GLDstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Centrus Energy · LEUstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
ATAI Life · ATAIstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Lifeward · LFWDstockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
savingsChasebank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
checkingChasebank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
StockSchwabbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗