Explore the public record ↗

David R Thead, Jr.

CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR · Cascade Public Schools

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
IRA - Stocks, bonds, securitiesEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Walmart · WMTSelf directed IRAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Google · GOOGSelf directed IRAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗