Explore the public record ↗

Richard Wesen

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · BURLINGTON EDISON SD 100

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
stocksEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StocksD A Davidsoninvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Cows/EquipmentWesen Farms INCself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Cows/EquipmentWesen Organic Dairy, LLCself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
AG LandWesen Land, LLCself investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Variable AnnunityPacific Destinations O-Series Pacific Lifeinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗