Explore the public record ↗

Zhe Liao

CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR · SUMMIT PUBLIC SCHOOLS

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingPNCBankbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingCitibankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingChasebank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual FundsCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
Target Risk - Moderate · (No ticker)529 College Saving Accountstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Diversified US Equity · (No ticker)529 College Saving Accountstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗