Explore the public record ↗

Joe D. Vinson

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SEATAC

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PensionSEATTLE CITY EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT SYSTEM 1investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Employee Retirement AccountAscensus, LLC self investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CITY OF SEATTLE VOL DEFERRED COMPENSATION PLANNATIONWIDE RETIREMENT SOLUTIONSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401AMISSIONSQUARE PLAN SERVICES investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
457BMISSIONSQUARE PLAN SERVICES investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
savingsBoeing Employees Credit Union bank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗