Explore the public record ↗

Eric A. Pickens

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · SEQUIM SD 323 *

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PensionWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsChasebank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CDSynchrony Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsSynchrony Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
CheckingCamden National Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗