Explore the public record ↗

Emily M. Beck

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingUSAA Federal Savings bank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$30,000 – $59,999
401KVanguardinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401KTarget Corporationinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401KDRSinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗