Explore the public record ↗

Patricia Fulton

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · WALLA WALLA CO SUPERIOR CT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 13, 2024 – Jan 12, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking - Law FirmChase Bank bank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Savings - Law FirmChase Bank bank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Trust/IOLTA for Law FirmChase Bank bank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Joint Checking with SpouseChase Bank bank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Checking AccountBaker Boyer Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Costco · COSTstocksspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Boeing · BAstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Google · GOOGstocksspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Amazon · AMZNstocksspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
401KCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
401KDA Davidsoninvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
IRAETradeinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
Joint Investment AccountETradeinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
WA 529 College Investment Plan #1Dreamahead Sumday investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
WA 529 College Investment Plan #2Dreamahead Sumday investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsAlly Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Ninvidia · NVDAstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗