Explore the public record ↗

Robert A. Battles

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · INDUSTRIAL INS APPEALS BOARD

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
stocksAWB 401(K) Planinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
stocks, Bonds, securities, etc.Washington State Department of Retirment Systems. PERS 2investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗