Explore the public record ↗
Trevor Price
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · NEWPORT SD J56-415 *
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsWashington Federal | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRAEtrade | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| StocksMorgan Stanley | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |