Explore the public record ↗

Melissa Palmer

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 13, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingTwinstar Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CDTwinstar Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingTwinstar Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CDUSAAbank accountspouse, filer$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CDUSAAbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CDUSAAbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CDUMPquabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsUMPquabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
checkingUS Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement AccountDRSinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Def RetirementDRSinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Retirement AccountDRSinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
NANoneinvestmentfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
529 College accountNY 529 Accountinvestmentdependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
529 college accountNY 529 Accountinvestmentdependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAVanguardinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAVictory Capitalinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗