Explore the public record ↗

Sarah Ann Cohen

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · SHORELINE SD 412

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 13, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBanner Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementTIAA-CREF Individual and Institutional Services LLCinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
RetirementAcensus, LLCinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
CheckingChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗