Explore the public record ↗

Kathleen F. Craig

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · RECREATION & CONSERVATION OFFICE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 12, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBarclays Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Target Retirement 45 · VTIVXRetirementstocksfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Vanguard International Value · VTRIXRetirementstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Vanguard 500 Index Fund · VFIAXRetirementstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Vanguard Small Cap Value · VSIAXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Value Index · VVIAXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Tax Managed Small Cap · VTMSXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard International Growth · VWIGXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard FTSE All-World ex-US Small Cap · VFSAXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Emerging Markets · VEMAXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Mid Cap Growth · VMGMXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Dividend Appreciation · VDADXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Dividend Growth · VDIGXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Global Minimum Volatility · VMVFXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Global Ex-US Real Estate · VGRLXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Real Estate Index · VGSLXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
UT Target Enrollment 2030/31 · UTAIXCollege 529stocksdependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
UT Target Enrollment 2028/29 · UTAGXCollege 529stocksdependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Vanguard Windsor II · VWNAXPersonalstocksfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
iShares Core S&P 500 · IVVPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares Core MSCI EAFE · IEFAPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Avantis US Small Cap Value · AVUVPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares Core S&P US Value · IUSVPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares Core S&P Small Cap · IJRPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Avantis International Small Cap Value · AVDVPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares MSCI EAFE Small Cap · SCZPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Dimensional International Value · DFIVPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets · IEMGPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Target Retirement 2040 · VFORXHSA Investmentstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
T. Rowe Price Retirement 2040 Trust Class J · (No ticker)Retirement stocksspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
iShare S&P Small Cap 600 Value · IJSRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
iShares Core S&P 500 · IVVRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
iShares S&P 500 Value · IVERetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
iShares Core S&P Small Cap · IJRRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
iShares Core MSCI EAFA · IEFARetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares MSCI EAFA Small Cap · SCZRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets · IEMGRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares 7-10 year Treasury Bond · IEFRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares 1-3 year Treasury Bond · SHYRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares International Developed Real Estate · IFGLRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares TIPS Bond · TIPRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Fidelity 500 Index · FXAIXRetirement stocksspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Fidelity International Index · FSPSXRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fidelity Small Cap Value Index · FISVXRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fidelity Emerging Markets Index · FPADXRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fidelity Small Cap Index · FSSNXRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fidelity International Small Cap Opportunities Fund · FSCOXRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fidelity International Real Estate · FIREXRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Fidelity Real Estate Index · FSRNXRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Fidelity Inflation Protected Bond Index · FIPDXRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Avantis Emerging Markets Equity · AVEMRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Avantis International Equity · AVDERetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Avantis International Small Cap Value · AVDVRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Avantis US Small Cap Value · AVUVRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Avantis US Equity · AVUSRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Dimensional International Value · DFIVRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Invesco S&P 500 Pure Value · RPVRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Schwab Fundamental International Small Company · FNDCRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SPDR Portfolio Intermediate Term Treasury · SPTIRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Real Estate Index Fund · VNQRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Short Term Treasury Index · VGSHRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Short Term Inflation Protected Security Index · VTIPRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Fidelity Enhanced International · FENIRetirement stocksspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Fidelity Enhanced Large Cap Value · FELVRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fidelity MSCI Real Estate · FRELRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Fidelity Intermediate Treasury Bond · FUAMXRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fidelity Short Term Treasury Bond · FUMBXRetirement stocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShares International Select Dividend · IDVRetirement stocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRAVanguard Investment Management Companyinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Brokerage - mutual fundsVanguard Investment Management Companyinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
403bVanguard Investment Management Companyinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
401aVanguard Investment Management Companyinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
HSA InvestmentBenefit Walletinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
HSA InvestmentHealth Equityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Brokerage - StocksFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401kFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
403bFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
529My 529investmentdependent$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Vanguard Target Retirement 2045 · VTIVXHSA Investmentstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
mutual fundVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗