Explore the public record ↗

Susan K Sharpe

REGENT/TRUSTEE · WESTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 12, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWhatcom Educational Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWhatcom Educational Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Life InsuranceNorthwest Mutual Lifeinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SecuritiesSchwabinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
CD'sGESA Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Funds · (No ticker)personalstocksfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$100,000 – $199,999
Edward Jones · (No ticker)personalstocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Schwab · (No ticker)personalstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Edward Jones · (No ticker)personalstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗