Explore the public record ↗

Lisa A. Paglisotti

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE · KING CO DIST CT-WEST

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 12, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CHECKINGKEYBANKbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
STOCKS 403bCALVERT INVESTMENTSinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
STOCKS 403BINVESCOinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRA BENEFICIARY STOCKS BONDSJANNEY MONTGOMERY SCOTTinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
RETIREMENT ACCOUNTWASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF RETIREMENT SYSTEMSinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
RETIREMENT ACCOUNT RECIPIENT RECEIVES A MONTHLY BENEFIT OF 5,266.25WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF RETIREMENT SYSTEMSinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$60,000 – $99,999
STOCKS, BONDS (TRANSFERRED FROM INVESCO IN 2020)JANNEY MONTGOMERY SCOTTinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
checkingU.S. Bankbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
savingskeybankbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
savingsus bankbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
cdsjanney montgomery scott llcinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
cdhomestreet bankinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗