Explore the public record ↗

Chapman-See, Katherine D.

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF; STATE AGENCY DIRECTOR · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 12, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Jan 14, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Plan 3 Retirement System AccountWashington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Deferred Compensation AccountWashington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Plan 3 Retirement System AccountWashington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
529 College Savings PlanCapital Group American Fundsinvestmentdependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Thrift Savings Plan Retirement AccountFederal Retirement Thrift Savings Planinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Thrift Savings Plan Retirement AccountFederal Retirement Thrift Savings Planinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗