Explore the public record ↗

Sabrina Ahrens

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · PIERCE CO SUPERIOR COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 11, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
RetirementDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Checking and SavingsKeybankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗