Explore the public record ↗

Wendy L. Van Orman

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF LIBERTY LAKE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 11, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsSTCUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingSTCUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
STOCKSU.S. BANCORP INVESTMENTSinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$30,000 – $59,999
FRANKLIN TEMPLETON · FKINXretirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
PUTNAM · PEYAXretirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Boeing VIP · (No ticker)Retirementstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PUTNAM FUNDS · PEYAXRETIREMENTstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
stockBoeing VIPinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Investment in a Fabrication BusinessVOMFG (Van Orman Manufacturing, LLC)self investmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
savingsHorizon Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
checkingHorizon Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingWashington Trust Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗