Explore the public record ↗
Tricia Davis
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF BATTLE GROUND
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 11, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401KCharles Scwab | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| SecuritiesCharles Scwab | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| PensionFederal Express c/o state street bank | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| 401KFidelity | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| SecuritiesCharles Scwab | investment | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |