Explore the public record ↗

Rebekah S. Woods

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT · COLUMBIA BASIN COLLEGE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 11, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
annuityTransamerica Premier Life Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
stocks, bondsFidelity Brokerage Servicesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
stocks, bonds, annuity contractsTIAAinvestmentspouse, filer$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
stocks, bonds, annuity contractsTIAAinvestmentspouse, filer$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
savingsGesa Credit Union bank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗