Explore the public record ↗

Han Tran

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · NORTHSHORE SD 417 *; STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 10, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingBank of Americabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
CheckingBank of Americabank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
401kFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401kFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Restricted Stock Units PlanFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Traditional IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
BrokerageVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
4015Vanguardinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401kFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401kFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗