Explore the public record ↗

BENJAMIN A SERR

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · FOREST PRACTICES BOARD-DNR

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 10, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Mutual Fund Roth IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
StocksE*Trade Securities LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement AccountWashington State Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Retirement AccountPacific Coast Benefits Trustinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Traditional IRA - Mutual FundJanus Henderson Investorsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401k Retirement AccountT. Rowe Price Retirement Plan Servicesinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. · BIOStockstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsSpokane Teachers Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingSpokane Teachers Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Money Market SavingsSpokane Teachers Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Blended Fund Retirement InvestmentFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗