Explore the public record ↗

Joe Bushnell

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF TACOMA

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 10, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingNavy Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsNavy Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
IRAPrincipal Life Insurance Coinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
StocksFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Nvidia Corporation Com · NVDAPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Advanced Micro Devices Inc · AMDPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Marriott International Inc Company · MARPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Block Inc CL A · XYZPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Polestar Automotive HLDG UK PLC ADS CL A · PSNYPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RTX Corporation · RTXPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SOUNDHOUND AI INC CLASS A COM · SOUNPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Boeing · BAPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MDA SPACE LTD COM NPV · MDALFPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
FIDELITY 500 INDEX FUND · FXAIXPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗