Explore the public record ↗

Kerry Flothe

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF ENUMCLAW

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 10, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Jul 22, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBoeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsBoeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsBoeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsBoeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsBoeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsBoeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBoeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Counseling business savingsBoeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Counseling business checkingBoeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SEP IRA with Fidelity Investments · FSKAX and FLCEXCollege 529’s and SEP IRAstocksdependent, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
529 with Fidelity Investments · NHX203606,NHFSMKX98,NHFSTMX97,NHX203903,College 529’s and SEP IRAstocksdependent, filer$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401k,403B, Roth IRA employee savings plan and pensionFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401k and Roth IRA -held by spouse at FidelityFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PensionDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗