Explore the public record ↗
Thomas E Dent
STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AUTHORITY; STATE REPRESENTATIVE · LEG DISTRICT 13 - HOUSE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 10, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingWashington Trust Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| savingWashington Trust Bank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| business checkingWashington Trust Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| checkingWashington Trust Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| savingsWashington Trust Bank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Business CheckingWashington Trust Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| stocks, securitiesEdward R Jones , Ted Thomas | investment | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |