Explore the public record ↗

Holly A. Kessler

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · INDUSTRIAL INS APPEALS BOARD

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 9, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingMountain Pacific Bankbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsMountain Pacific Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingMountain Pacific Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Checking1st Security Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
LifeUniversal Lifeinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
LifeEquitable - Universal Lifeinsurancespouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401 KEmpower Retirementinvestmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Simple IRAAmerican Healthcare REIT, Inc.investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
REITAmerican Healthcare REIT, Inc.investmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
529 Plan for DependentVanguardinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Retirement PensionState of Washington - Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Partnership in law firmBeresford Booth, PLLCself investmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
PartnershipCTSK Investments, LLCself investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PartnershipClear Creek Property Group, LLCself investmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Vanguard 529 · N/AOther - 529 Accountstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Non-retirement brokerage account (Stocks and Bonds)Merrill Lynchinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗