Explore the public record ↗

Sherry Woodward

CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR · SUMMIT PUBLIC SCHOOLS

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 9, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Jan 24, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsUSAFSBbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingUSAFSBbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Government FundsThrift Savings Planinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
TSPThrift Savings Planinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗