Explore the public record ↗

Kurt Shawn Merz

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · WAHKIAKUM SD 200

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 9, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingRed canoe bank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Traditional IRAForrester Finanacialbank accountspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
CheckingBank of pacific bank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Traditional IRAEdward Jones investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mutual fundsForesters financial investmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
American cap world grow & Inc · (No ticker)Mutual funds stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of pacific bank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mutual fundsForesters financial investmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Mutual fundsEdward Jones self investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗