Explore the public record ↗

TUCKER, MAGGIE TAI

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · MERCER ISLAND SD 400

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 8, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking & SavingsJP Morgan Chasebank accountfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
StocksCaprockinvestmentspouse, filer$750,000 – $999,999$0 – $29,999
StocksCaprockinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Private EquityCaprockinvestmentspouse, filer$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Private EquityCaprockinvestmentspouse, filer$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
IRACaprockinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
BondsInvesco Managed Accountsinvestmentspouse, filer$750,000 – $999,999$0 – $29,999
BondsThe Pacific Companiesinvestmentspouse, filer$500,000 – $749,999$30,000 – $59,999
Real estate equityBridge Investment Groupinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Real estate debtColumbia Pacific Advisorsinvestmentfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
Real estate debt/equityColumbia Pacific Advisorsinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Real estate equityKairos Investment Managementinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Real estate debtKairos Investment Managementinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Venture CapitalBling Capital Group, LLCinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Private EquityGryphon Investorsinvestmentspouse, filer$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Private DebtGryphon Investorsinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999$30,000 – $59,999
Venture CapitalMadrona Venture Groupinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Venture CapitalMadrona Venture Groupinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Venture CapitalMadrona Venture Groupinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Venture CapitalMadrona Venture Groupinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Private EquityMontauk TriGuardinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Venture CapitalNeoinvestmentspouse, filer$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Venture CapitalNeoinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Venture CapitalNeoinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Venture CapitalNeoinvestmentspouse, filer$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Venture CapitalStructure Capitalinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
StockRoboto Gamesself investmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401kFidelity Brokerage Services LLCinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAFidelity Brokerage Services LLCinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Defined compensation planFidelity Brokerage Services LLCinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTPersonalstocksfiler, dependent, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Amazon · amznPersonalstocksfiler, dependent, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Axon Enterprise Inc · AAXNPersonalstocksfiler, dependent, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Walt Disney Co · DISPersonalstocksfiler, dependent, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
DocuSign Inc · DOCUPersonalstocksfiler, dependent, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Meta Platforms Inc. · METAPersonalstocksfiler, dependent, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
SoFi Technologies · SOFIPersonalstocksfiler, dependent, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Venture Capital1Up Venturesinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Venture Capital1Up Venturesinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Direct InvestmentSparkLabs Global Capital IV LLC self investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Direct InvestmentStageGlass Incself investmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Direct InvestmentStruck Mythical Special Opportunity LLCself investmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Venture CapitalReach Capitalinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Venture CapitalAndreessen Horowitzinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Venture CapitalSpacecadetinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Venture CapitalNiremia Collective, LPinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Venture CapitalYellow Technologies, Inc.self investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Venture CapitalHello Co-Opself investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Venture CapitalWindup Minds, Inc.self investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Venture CapitalLeonardo Interactiveself investmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗