Explore the public record ↗
Ronald d. Wallin
HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · WHIDBEY ISL HOSPITAL DIST; HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · WHIDBEY ISL HOSPITAL DIST
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 8, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| lifenorthwestern mutuall | insurance | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| savingsheritage bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| certificate of depositsavi bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savi financial corp · savvypersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| AIR LEASE CORPORATION · alpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| AMAZON COM · AMZNpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| AMERICAN AIRL GROUP · AALpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| BOEING · BApersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| EXPEDIA GROUP · EXPEpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| FACEBOOK GROUP · FBpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| FORTIS INCORPORATED · FTSpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PAYPAL HLDGS · PYPLpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS · SWKSpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| BUSINESS LOAN OWED TO NUB LLCBryaN BCS LEGACY HOLDINGS | other | filer, spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| RETIREMENT ACCOUNTAMERICAN FUND | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| CHECKINGUS BANK | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| StocksLPL Financial | bank account | filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |