Explore the public record ↗

Trevor Palmer

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF YELM

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 8, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Traditional IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
TSPThrift Savings Planinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗