Explore the public record ↗
Judy Tuohy
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF EVERETT
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 8, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsUS Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDUS Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Inherited IRACharles Schwab - Guarde Capital Inc | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Schwab One savingsCharles Schwab - Guarde Capital Inc | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Simple IRACharles Schwab - Guarde Capital Inc | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |