Explore the public record ↗

Paul Neal

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · JOINT TRANSPORTATION COMM

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 8, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savingswashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Checkingwashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
savingswashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
trust accountHeritage bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PERS 3 retirement accountPERSinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
457 retirement savingsWashington State Deferred Compensation Programinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
loanPaul Nealotherfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
checkingWashington state employees credit unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
savingsWashington state employees credit unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
checkingwashington state employees' credit unionbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
savingswashington state employees' credit unionbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
stocks, bonds, securitiescharles schwabinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
stocks, bonds, securities, commoditieswashington state deferred compensationinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
defined benefit accountPERS 2 accountinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
elena neal · (No ticker)529 education accountstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗