Explore the public record ↗

Kristina L Mayer

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · CHIMACUM SD 049

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 8, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking - personalKitsap Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Checking - businessKitsap Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
securitiesLPL Financialinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
securitiesLPL Financialinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
securitiesLPL Financialinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
annuityLPL Financialinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
LoanSarah Hadlock aka The Business Guidesotherfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Checking - personal1st Security Bank of Washingtonbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Checking - Trust1st Security Bank of Washingtonbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRALPLinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRALPLinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Beneficiary IRALPLinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Investment AccountLPLinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$100,000 – $199,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗