Explore the public record ↗

Kevin K Bossard

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · GRAYS HARBOR HOSP DIST 1

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 8, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking1st Securitybank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Savings1st Securitybank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifeMidland Nationalinsurancefiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
retirementLEOFF IIinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
529LEOFF IIinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
529LEOFF IIinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
529LEOFF IIinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRALEOFF IIinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRALEOFF IIinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
457LEOFF IIinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
MERPLEOFF IIinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
BPASLEOFF IIinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Checking1st Securitybank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksRobinhoodinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗