Explore the public record ↗

ANDREW JASSY

CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR · RAINIER PREP CHARTER SCHOOL

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CHECKINGBANK OF AMERICAbank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
SAVINGSBANK OF AMERICAbank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CHECKINGBANK OF AMERICAbank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SAVINGSBANK OF AMERICAbank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CHECKINGBANK OF AMERICAbank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
SAVINGSBANK OF AMERICAbank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
MULTIPLE BROKERAGE ACCOUNTS HOLDING MUTUAL FUNDS, BONDS, ETC.FIDELITY INVESTMENTSinvestmentspouse, filer$1,000,000 or more$1,000,000 or more
AMAZON 401KFIDELITY INVESTMENTSinvestmentspouse, filer$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
AMAZON STOCK PLANFIDELITY INVESTMENTSinvestmentspouse, filer$1,000,000 or more$1,000,000 or more
COLLEGE SAVINGS ACCOUNTMY529investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
COLLEGE SAVINGS ACCOUNTMY529investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
COLLEGE SAVINGS ACCOUNTMY529investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
COLLEGE SAVINGS ACCOUNTMY529investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (FUND VI)MADRONA VENTURE FUND VI, VII, & VIII, VII Extension Fund, IX Entrepreneurs Fund self investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (FUND VII)MADRONA VENTURE FUND VI, VII, & VIII, VII Extension Fund, IX Entrepreneurs Fund self investmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (FUND VIII)MADRONA VENTURE FUND VI, VII, & VIII, VII Extension Fund, IX Entrepreneurs Fund self investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (FUND VII EXTENSION)MADRONA VENTURE FUND VI, VII, & VIII, VII Extension Fund, IX Entrepreneurs Fund self investmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (IX ENTREPRENEURS FUND)MADRONA VENTURE FUND VI, VII, & VIII, VII Extension Fund, IX Entrepreneurs Fund self investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTBENCHMARK FOUNDERS FUND VIIIself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (FUND II)SUMMIT PARTNERSself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (SEED 1 LLC)GRIT CAPITAL self investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$100,000 – $199,999
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (SEED 2 LLC)GRIT CAPITAL self investmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTSLAPSHOT LLCself investmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (US VENTURE PARTNERS XVI)SEQUOIA CAPITALself investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (US VENTURE PARTNERS XVII)SEQUOIA CAPITALself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (US GROWTH PARTNERS VIII)SEQUOIA CAPITALself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT (US GROWTH PARTNERS IX)SEQUOIA CAPITALself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTL CATTERTON GROWTH PARTNERS VI, LPself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
RUBICON · RBTRESTRICTED STOCK HELD AT CONTINENTAL STOCK TRANSFER & TRUSTstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTFUSE Venture Partners Alpha IIself investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTLenora Capital MultiStrategy Fund Iself investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗