Explore the public record ↗

Milt Doumit

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · UTILITIES & TRANSPORTATION COMM

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
CheckingHSBC Bankbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
LifeGenworth Life and Annuity insurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PERS 2 pension fundWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
403(b) Retirement PlanPrincipal Financial Groupinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
401(K)Fidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Verizon Executive Deferred Comp AccountFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Individual Investment AccountFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Roth IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Rollover IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Health Savings AccountFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Verizon Accrued bonus account (for work performed prior to 9/1/2022, Commission start date)Fidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Health Savings AccountHeritage Bank bank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Individual Investment AccountFidelity Investmentsbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRACharles Schwab investmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Vanguard Total Stock Market Index Fund - Admiral · VTSAXPersonalstocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Verizon Communications (see uncommon income above) divested; have and will continue to recuse myself from any matters related to Verizon or affiliates for reasonably foreseeable time, up to 3 years following appointment, all cleared previously via ethics. · VZPersonalstocksfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
StockNational Grid Plc shares (Note: traded on British exchange, ticker NGG; unable to report in previous section)self investmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗