Explore the public record ↗

David Zoeller

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · SAN JUAN CO PUBLIC HOSP DIST 3

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Mutual Funds/IRACharles Schwab and Coinvestmentfiler, spouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
LEOFF 2 PensionDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Volunteer FF Pension FundWashington State Treasuryinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Bank accountCapital One Bankinvestmentdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Certificate of DepositKey Bankbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Savings and Joint CheckingNorth Coast Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗