Explore the public record ↗

KEVEN M. CHILD

FIRE COMMISSIONER · GRANT FIRE PROT DIST 03

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsGesa Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
IRAAmercan Fundsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAVanguardinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Moderate growth · (No ticker)Retirementstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Moderatte Growth · (No ticker)Retirementstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$30,000 – $59,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗