Explore the public record ↗

Sarah Moore

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF BURIEN

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 6, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Combined checking/savingsBECU bank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifeSecurian insurancefiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PortfolioMorgan Stanley investmentfiler, dependent$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
RetirementMorgan Stanley investmentfiler, dependent$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Retirement trustMorgan Stanley investmentfiler, dependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
RetirementNWPS Benefits investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401-KFidelity Investment investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗