Explore the public record ↗
Myra Baldini
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 7, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsWA State Employees Credit Union | bank account | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositsWA State Employees Credit Union | bank account | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Public Employees' Retirement System Plan 2WA State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| GET – Guaranteed Education TuitionWA Student Achievement Council | investment | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FirstEnergy · FEPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsTimberland Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingTimberland Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingTwinstar Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingTwinstar Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BusinessTwinstar Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsHeritage Bank | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ETFs · (No ticker)Personal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingKitsap Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StocksCharles Schwab & Co, Inc | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks, BondsApex Clearing | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |