Explore the public record ↗
Christine Frizzell
MAYOR · CITY OF LYNNWOOD
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 7, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Jan 10, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IRAWells Fargo Advisors | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsCitibank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingChase Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| CDUpgrade Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDSynchrony | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |