Explore the public record ↗

SMITH CHAD D

FIRE COMMISSIONER · ADAMS FIRE PROT DIST 05

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checking and Savings acctsSpokane Teacher Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
LifeNEA - Prudential Lifeinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Mutual Funds and Retirement (IRA, 403b, 457, Roth IRA)Integrity Wealth Advisorsinvestmentfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementWashington State Dept of Retirement system TRS plan 3investmentfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Savings and CheckingGESA Credit Unionbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsUmpqua Bankbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗