Explore the public record ↗

TAUNYA VAN PEVENAGE

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · LINCOLN HOSP DIST 3

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 6, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsGESA Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingUS Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsUS Bankbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Money Market SavingsUS Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Certificate of DepositUS Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Stocks and bondsTen Capital Wealth Advisorsinvestmentfiler, spouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Stocks & BondsFellowship Financialinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Stocks & Bonds for TRS and DCPTRS3/DRSinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Aqua Metals Inc · AQMSStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Golinias · GOLStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Fund · VTIStocksstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Bakkt Holdings · bkktStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Glycomemetics · GLYCStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Rivian · RIVNStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Toro Corp · TOROStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Precigen · PGENStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Intel · INTCStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Healthier Choices · HCMCStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Petro Brazil · PBRStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Prospect Cap Corp · PSECStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Tyson · TSNStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amplify Cyber Security · HACKStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Alaska Air · ALKStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksTDAmeritradeinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401KJohn Hancockinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗