Explore the public record ↗
ROSS KATHERINE G
MAYOR · CITY OF SNOQUALMIE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 6, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Mar 13, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BondsCharles Schwab | investment | filer, spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual funds and EquityCharles Schwab | investment | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRACharles Schwab | investment | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| 529 planVanguard | investment | dependent | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · MSFTPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| NVIDIA · NVDAPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| Target · TGTPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Verizon · VZPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Altria · MOPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Apple · AAPLPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Bristol Meyers Squibb · BMYPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · CostPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Duke Energy · DUKPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CISCO · CSCOPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| TCW Total Bond · TGMNXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PIMCO INCOME A · PONAXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| NUVEEN HIGH YIELD · NHMAXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| FIDELITY CAPTIAL & INCOME · FAGIXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SCHWAB VALUE ADVANTAGE · SWVXXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PRUDENTIAL MUNI HIGH · PHIZXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SCHWAB US DIVIDEND · SCHDPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SCHWAB S&P · SWPPXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY · BRK.BPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| ACCENTURE · ACNPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BECTON · BDXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BROADCOM · AVGOPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CHEVRON · CVXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| EVERSOURCE ENERGY · ESPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| EXXON MOBILE · XOMPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FIEDELITY NATL · FISPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| HOME DEPOT · HDPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| HUNTINGTON BANCH · HBANPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IBM CORP · IBMPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JOHNSON & JOHNSON · JNJPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JP MORGAN · JPMPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| KINDER MORGAN · KMIPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LOCKHEED MARTIN · LMTPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MCDONALDS · MCDPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MORGAN STANLEY · MSPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MERCK · MRKPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PARKER-HANNIFIN · PHPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PFIZER · PFEPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PHILIP MORRIS · PMPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PROCTER & GAMBLE · PGPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RAYTHEON TECH · RTXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SCHWAB GOVT MONEY · SWGXXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| TEXAS INSTRUMENT · TXNPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| COCA-COLA · KOPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| TRUIST FINL CORP · TFCPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| VISA · VPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| WALMART · WMTPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| checking/savingsCharles Schwab Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PACCAR · PCARIRA | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| General Mills · GISIRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Proctor & Gamble · PGIRA | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Eli Lilly · LLYIRA | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Boise Cascade · BCCIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FIDELTIY CONTRAFUND · FCNTXIRA | stocks | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| ABBVIE · ABBVIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ALPHABET · GOOGLIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| AMAZON · AMZNIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ARES CAPITAL CORT · ARCCIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ARGAN · AGXIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BLUE BIRD · BLBDIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BRITISH AMERN TOB · BTIIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CELESTICA INC FCLASS · CLSIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CHEVRON · CVXIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CONOCO PHILLIPS · COPIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ENERGY TRANSFER · ETIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FEDEX CORP · FDXIRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| HERCULES CAPITAL · HTGCIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JPMORGAN CHASE · JPMIRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| KINDER MORGAN · KMIIRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| MANULIFE FINL CORP · MFCIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MICRON TECHNOLOGY · MUIRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| MPLX LP · MPLXIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| NEWLAKE CAP · NLCPIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| NTNL HEALTH INVE · NHIIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| OCUGEN · OCGNIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PFIZER INC · PFEIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PHILIP MORRIS · PMIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| POWELL INDS · POWLIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Q2 HLDGS · QTWOIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE · RIVNIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SCHWAB VALUE ADVAN · SNAXXIRA | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| SYNCHRONY · SYFIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR · TSMIRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| UBER TECHNOLOGIES · UBERIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| UNITED PARCEL SRVC · UPSIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| UNITED HEALTH · UNHIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| US TREASURY BILL · (No ticker)IRA | stocks | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| VERIZON · VZIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| VICI PROPERTIES · VICIIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Stock optionsPACCAR | self investment | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| Long term careState Life Insurance/One America | insurance | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Target · TGTIRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Costco · COSTIRA | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Amazon · AMZNIRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| T ROWE PRICE BLUE CHIP · TRBCXIRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| CARILLON SCOUT · UMBXIRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| ALPHABET · GOOGIRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ALDINE TX · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ATLANTA GA ARPT · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CALIFORNIA ST VAR P · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CHICAGO ILL MET · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CHICAGO ILL O HARE · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| COLORADO HEALTH · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DALLAS FORT WORTH T · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DC 5% UTX · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DC 5WRSR UTIL · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DC W/S AUTH PUB UTIL · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ENERGY NW WA ELEC · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| GRAND RV DAM AUTH · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| HARRIS CN TX CULT E · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| HOUSTON TEXAS UTIL · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ILLINOIS FIN AUTH R 5% · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ILLINOIS FIN AUTH R 5P · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ILLINOIS ST 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| KENTUCKY ASSET/LI 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LINCOLN NE ELEC SYS 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| LOUSIANA ST GRANT 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LOWER CO RIV AUTH · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MA DOT MET HWY · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MASS ST 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MD ST DPT TRANS PRJ · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MISSISSIPPI ST 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| NY NY 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| NY ST DORM · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| OHIO ST 5DB UTX · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| OK DEPT TRANS 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SAN ANTONIO TX WTR · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SPRING BRANCH TX · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| TEXAS TRANSN COMMN · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| TRIBOROUGH BRIDGE & 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| UNIV MN 5PUB EDUC · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| UNIV WA 5 PUB · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| VIRGINIA ST PUB 5% · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| WASHINGTON ST 5% · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| WISCONSIN ST ENVIRO · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| WISCONSIN STATE 5 · (No ticker)Managed Muni | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |