Explore the public record ↗

Wade Carpenter

PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · STEVENS PUD 01 - ELE *

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 6, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Mutual FundsEdwards Jonesinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PensionAlcoa 4 Uinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Savingsbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
LifeProtective Lifeinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
LifeProtective Life Insuranceinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗