Explore the public record ↗

Kyle Christensen

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 4, 2025 · Period Jan 24, 2024 – Jan 23, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Business CheckingPeople's Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$100,000 – $199,999
StocksFidelityinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
StocksFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksEtradeinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksEtradeinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
StocksMission Square Retirementinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MS Growth R5 · (No ticker)stocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MS 500 Stock Index R5 · (No ticker)stocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MSQ Contrafund R5 · (No ticker)stocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MSQ Cohen & Steers Realty · (No ticker)stocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MSQ Victory Sycamore Est · (No ticker)stocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MS Retirement Target 2060 · (No ticker)stocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
VOO · VOOStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
VTI · VTIStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
QQQI · QQQIStocksstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
WBA · WBAStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CWBHF · CWBHFStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ZIM · ZIMStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IEP · IEPStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗