Explore the public record ↗

Gwendolyn Fullerton

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF BONNEY LAKE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 4, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
401kFidelity investmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
Alaska Airlines · ALKretirementstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Sirius satellite · SIRIretirementstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Paypal · PYPLretirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Ebay · Ebayretirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗