Explore the public record ↗

Megan M. Mulvihill

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 4, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PERS II PensionWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsTwinStar Credit Unionbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingTwinStar Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Mutual FundNew York 529 College Savings Programinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗