Explore the public record ↗

Ana Mari Cauce

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT · UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 4, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementTIAA-CREFFinvestmentfiler, spouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
RetirementFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Investment accountCharles Schwabbinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Investment accountTodd Stabler & Associatesinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗